wpe3.jpg (4617 bytes)

(Closed for business on the following days)

2014

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Eve   Wednesday, December 24, 2014, will be closing at 1:30 PM
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014

2015

New Years Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday   Friday, April 3, 2015, will be closing at 1:30 PM
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Eve   Thursday, December 24, 2015, will be closing at 1:30 PM
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

2016

New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016

FDIC
Member FDIC
Home | Products | Holidays | RatesMap | LinksE-mail
Equal Housing Lender